WelcomeARPA Tax Changes IndividualsCOVID-19 Update Firm ProfileClient ServicesAttestationClient FormsNewslettersFinancial ToolsLinksContact UsTeam Members
Team Members

Director of Firm Operations

  Mary Whiteman mwhiteman@hlmcpa.com
Are you a potential NEW CLIENT or do you have questions about the status of your current engagement? - Contact me at 813-985-1148 extension 210 for answers to your Questions!  

Director of First Impressions

  Ivette Gray igray@hlmcpa.com
Are you a potential NEW CLIENT or do you have questions about the status of your current engagement? - Contact me at 813-985-1148 extension 101 for answers to your Questions!

Shareholders

 J. Michael Morris, C.P.A. mmorris@hlmcpa.com

 David A. Lemar, Jr, C.P.A.*, P.F.S. jr@hlmcpa.com

M. Jane Blasquez, C.P.A. janeb@hlmcpa.com

Professionals & Paraprofessionals

Pat Mcquade, C.P.A.  pmcquade@hlmcpa.com

Joe Teston, C.P.A. jteston@hlmcpa.com

Lisa Fee  lfee@hlmcpa.com

Emily Murphy emurphy@hlmcpa.com

David Blasquez davidb@hlmcpa.com

Former Shareholders ( still members of the HLM Team)

Semi-Retired

David A. Lemar, Sr., C.P.A. sr@hlmcpa.com

* Regulated by the State of Florida

The Personal Financial Specialist (P.F.S.) designation is issued by the American Institute of Certified Public Accountants.

Welcome|ARPA Tax Changes Individuals|COVID-19 Update |Firm Profile|Client Services|Attestation|Client Forms|Newsletters|Financial Tools|Links|Contact Us|Team Members