WelcomeFirm ProfileClient ServicesAttestationClient FormsInfo CenterNewslettersFinancial ToolsLinksContact UsTeam Members
Team Members

Director of Office Operations - Temple Terrace

  Ivette Gray igray@hlmcpa.com
Are you a potential NEW CLIENT or do you have questions about the status of your current engagement? - Contact me at 985-1148 extension 101 for answers to your Questions!

 

Director of Office Operations - Brandon

  Mary Whiteman mwhiteman@hlmcpa.com
Are you a potential NEW CLIENT or do you have questions about the status of your current engagement? - Contact me at 315-2165 extension 210 for answers to your Questions! 

 

Shareholders

 J. Michael Morris, C.P.A. mmorris@hlmcpa.com

 David A. Lemar, Jr, C.P.A.*, P.F.S. jr@hlmcpa.com

M. Jane Blasquez, C.P.A. jblasquez@hlmcpa.com


Professionals & Paraprofessionals

Pat Mcquade, C.P.A.  pmcquade@hlmcpa.com

Sue Hadden, C.P.A. shadden@hlmcpa.com

David Hadden, C.P.A. dhadden@hlmcpa.com

Lisa Fee  lfee@hlmcpa.com


Former Shareholders

(semi-retired - still members of the HLM Team)

David A. Lemar, Sr., C.P.A. sr@hlmcpa.com

Edward M. Hanna, C.P.A. ehanna@hlmcpa.com

* Regulated by the State of Florida

The Personal Financial Specialist (P.F.S.) designation is issued by the American Institute of Certified Public Accountants.

Welcome|Firm Profile|Client Services|Attestation|Client Forms|Info Center|Newsletters|Financial Tools|Links|Contact Us|Team Members